North Texas NAIOP

Developing Leaders

See below to learn about our group or…
…get the latest NAIOP Developing Leaders events and news on Facebook.

logo_naiop_devleadersThe North Texas NAIOP Developing Leaders program provides young commercial real estate professionals, ages 35 and under, an opportunity to build and grow the relationships, skills, and knowledge required to become the next generation of successful industry leaders.

As a Developing Leader member, young real estate professionals are provided with the following opportunities:

  • Access to leaders in commercial real estate throughout North Texas
  • Connections to peers in the real estate industry
  • Monthly networking events via:
    • Educational Programs, Happy Hours, and Volunteer Opportunities

Developing Leaders play key roles in delivering the following annual events:

  • NAIOP Comedy Night
  • Low Hoop Slama Jama
  • The Texas Shootout Academic Challenge
  • NAIOP Golf Tournament

Membership Information

Click here.

Developing Leader Contacts

2017-18 President: Rivka Altman | Rivka.Altman@invesco.com

Vice President: Rob Dye | Rob@woodhavendevelopment.com

Membership: Landon Tujague | LTujague@jameslazar.com

Treasurer: Bobby Weinberg | BWeinberg@NorthMarq.com

Board Members:

Clayton Strolle | cstrolle@pkce.com

Jennifer DeWolfe | jennifer.dewolfe@southernbotanical.com

Brendan McCarthy | BMcCarthy@clns.com

Greer Oxford | Greer.Oxford@hillwood.com

Grant Pearson | gpearson@jacksonshaw.com

Geoff Wescott | Geoff.Wescott@gs.com

Jason McLaughlin | jmclaughlin@arcomurray.com

Ben Austein | Ben.Austein@am.jll.com

 

Executive Director NAIOP North Texas:

Lori Stone
214.499.4776