North Texas NAIOP


Developer of the Year

NAIOP’s Developer of the Year award is presented annually in recognition of an organization’s outstanding achievements. Candidates are nominated by the Board and are judged by the following criteria:

  • Quality of products and services
  • The ability to adapt to market conditions
  • Strong reputation in the real estate and general business communities
  • Active involvement in NAIOP






 Brokers of the Year

The Brokers of the Year are nominated by the Principal Members of our chapter. The main criteria are:

  • Consistent, outstanding performance
  • Excellent reputation for honesty and integrity
  • Active involvement in volunteer organizations in the Dallas area